EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Vision

Transforming the lives of our students through innovative education for lifelong learning.

Mission

Itasca ISD is committed to work alongside parents and community to empower our students by providing the academic skills and career opportunities for an ever changing world. 

Brian Bassett
bbassett@itascaisd.net
President
2017-2020
Kevin Cordell
kcordell@itascaisd.net
Vice President
2018-2021
Susan Bason
sbason@itascaisd.net
Secretary
2018-2021
Kendra Markwardt
kmarkwardt@itascaisd.net
Member
2019-2022
Willie Jackson
wjackson@itascaisd.net
Member
2019-2022
Cassandra May
cmay@itascaisd.net
Member
2019-2022
Kelley Strona
kstrona@itascaisd.net
Member
2018-2020