EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Vision

Transforming the lives of our students through innovative education for lifelong learning.

Mission

Itasca ISD is committed to work alongside parents and community to empower our students by providing the academic skills and career opportunities for an ever changing world. 

Itasca ISD School Board

Susan Bason
sbason@itascaisd.net
President
2018-2021
Brian Bassett
bbassett@itascaisd.net
Vice President
2017-2020
Kelley Strona
kstrona@itascaisd.net
Secretary
2018-2020
Kevin Cordell
kcordell@itascaisd.net
Member
2018-2021 
Willie Jackson
wjackson@itascaisd.net
Member
2019-2022
Kendra Markwardt
kmarkwardt@itascaisd.net
Member
2019-2022
Chris Slagle
cslagle@itascaisd.net
Member
2020-2022